Muskegon Christian School


The MCS staff wants to send our a special thank you to our board members for their constant support and guidance to administration, staff, and students. 

They include: Brian Schuitema, Jon Hoogstra, Jeremy Lenertz, Wendy VanWoerkom, Kelly DuBois, Byron Varnado, Mark Foreman, Bob Cavanaugh, and Meisha Brown. 

Scroll to Top